Provosts Committee

Bowling Green State University

John M. Fischer
Interim Provost
230 McFall Center
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

 

 

Phone: (419) 372-7342
Fax: (419) 372-8446
Email: jfisch@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Pedro Martinez
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
1400 Brush Row Road PO Box 1004
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6341
Fax: (419) 376-6445
Email: pmartinez@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Jianping Zhu
Interim Provost
2121 Euclid Avenue, AC 333
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216) 687-3588
Fax: (216) 687-9290
Email: j.zhu94@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Todd Diacon
Senior VP for Academic Affairs & Provost
2nd Floor Library, Executive Office
PO Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-8528
Fax: (330) 672-2644
Email: tdiacon@kent.edu

Miami University

Phyllis Callahan
Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
209 Roudebush Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-6721
Fax: (513) 529-8003
Email: callahp@miamioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Richard Kasmer
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College of Pharmacy
4209 State Route 44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6473
Email: rkasmer@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Bruce McPheron
Interim Executive Vice President and Provost
140L Agricultural Admin Building, 2120 Fyffe Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43210

 

 

Phone: (614) 292-6164
Email: mcpheron.24@osu.edu

Ohio University

Elizabeth Sayrs
Interim Executive VP & Provost
Chubb Hall 140
Athens, Ohio 45701

 

 

Phone: (740)593-1935
Email: sayrs@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Jeffrey Bauer
Interim Provost
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3641
Fax: (740) 351-3501
Email: jbauer@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

Rex Ramsier
Senior VP and Provost
Buchtel Hall, Room 102
Akron, Ohio 44325

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-8584
Fax: (330) 972-8699
Email: rex@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Kristi Nelson
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
220 Van Wormer Hall, ML0097
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

 

 

Phone: (513) 556-2588
Email: kristi.nelson@uc.edu

University of Toledo

Andrew Hsu
Provost, Exec VP Academic Affairs
University Hall, Room 3340A
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

 

Phone: (419) 530-2729
Email: Andrew.hsu@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Thomas Sudkamp
Provost & VP for Curriculum and Instruction
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
University Hall 254
Dayton, Ohio 45435

 

 

Phone: (937) 775-3035
Fax: (937) 775-2421
Email: thomas.sudkamp@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Joseph Mosca 
Interim Provost and Dean, Bitonte College of Health and Human Services
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-3103
Email: jmosca@ysu.edu