Provosts Committee

Bowling Green State University

Joe B. Whitehead Jr.
Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
230 McFall Center
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

 

 

Phone: (419) 372-7342

Email: jwhitehead@bgsu.edu

Central State University

F. Erik Brooks
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
1400 Brush Row Road PO Box 1004
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

Direct Phone: (937) 376-6237

Office Phone: (937)376-6431

Email: febrooks@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Jianping Zhu
Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
2121 Euclid Avenue, AC 333
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216) 687-3588

Email: j.zhu94@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Melody Tankersley
Interim Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
2nd Floor Library, Executive Office
PO Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-8613

Email: mtankers@kent.edu

Miami University

Jason W. Osborne
Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
209 Roudebush Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-6721

Email: osbornjw@miamioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Richard Kasmer
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College of Pharmacy
4209 State Route 44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6461

Email: rkasmer@neomed.edu

 

Ohio State University

Bruce McPheron
Executive Vice President and Provost
140L Agricultural Admin Building, 2120 Fyffe Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43210

 

 

Phone: (614) 292-6164

Email: mcpheron.24@osu.edu

Ohio University

Elizabeth Sayrs
Executive Vice President & Provost
Chubb Hall 210
Athens, Ohio 45701

 

 

Phone: (740) 593-2600

Email: sayrs@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Sunil Ahuja
Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3641

Email: sahuja@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

John Wiencek
Executive Vice President and Provost
Buchtel Hall, Room 108
Akron, Ohio 44325

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-4323

Email: johnw@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Kristi Nelson
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
220 Van Wormer Hall, ML0097
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

 

 

Phone: (513) 556-2588

Email: kristi.nelson@uc.edu

University of Toledo

Karen Bjorkman
Provost, Executive Vice President Academic Affairs
University Hall, Room 3340A
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

 

Phone: (419) 530-2729

Email: karen.bjorkman@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Douglas W. Leaman
Interim Provost
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
University Hall 254
Dayton, Ohio 45435

 

 

Phone: (937) 775-3035

Email: douglas.leaman@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Brien N. Smith 
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-3103

Email: bnsmith06@ysu.edu