Bowling Green State University

Marcia Salazar-Valentine
Executive Director, International Programs & Partnerships
301 University Hall
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

Phone: (419) 372-8185
Email: marcias@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Fahmi Abboushi
Director, Center of Global Education
1400 Brush Row Road
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

Phone: (937) 376-6332
Email: fabboushi@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Ali Soltanshahi
Director, Center for International Services & Programs
2121 Euclid Avenue, BH 411
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Phone: (216) 687-3910
Email: a.soltanshahi@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Sarah Malcolm
Executive Director, Office of Global Education
106 Van Campen Hall
Kent, Ohio 44242

Phone: (330) 672-8655
Email: smalcolm@kent.edu

Miami University

Karla Guinigundo
Director, Global Partnerships, Global Initiatives
209 MacMilan Hall, 531 E. Spring St.
Oxford, Ohio 45056

Phone: (513) 529-5622
Email: guinigkm@miamioh.edu

Ohio State University

Fernando Unzueta
Associate Vice Provost for Global Strategies & International Affairs
144 Enarson Classroom Building, 2009 Millikin Road
Columbus, Ohio 43210

Phone: (614) 292-9214
Email: unzueta.1@osu.edu

Ohio University

Diane Cahill
Director, International Services and Operations
15 Park Place
Athens, Ohio 45701

Phone: (740) 593-4330
Email: cahilld@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Ryan Warner
Director, International Programs
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

Phone: (740) 351-3127
Email: rwarner@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

Robyn Brown 
Executive Director of Global Engagement
302 Buchtel Common, Suite 202
Akron, Ohio 44325

Phone: (330) 972-6798
Email: rkb@uakronedu

University of Cincinnati

Ron Cushing 
Director, International Services
7148 One Edwards Center, PO Box 210640
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

Phone: (513) 556-2879
Email: cushinrb@ucmail.uc.edu

University of Toledo

Sara Clark 
Director of the Center of International Scholars & Programs
2801 W. Bancroft Street
Toledo, Ohio 43606

Phone: (419) 530-4039
Email: sara.clark2@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Michelle Streeter-Ferrari
Director, University Center for International Education
E190 Student Union,  3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton, Ohio 45435

Phone: (937) 775-5745
Fax: michelle.streeter@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Nathan Myers
Associate Provost, International & Global Initiatives
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

Phone: (330) 941-3101
Fax: (330) 941-7169
Email: nrmyers@ysu.edu