Library Directors Committee

Bowling Green State University

Sara Bushong
Dean, Univ Libraries
204 William T. Jerome Library
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

 

 

Phone: (419) 372-2856
Fax: (419) 372-0188
Email: sbushon@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Carolin Sterling
Director of Library Services
Hallie Q. Brown Memorial Library, P.O. Box 1006, 1400 Brush Row Rd.
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6396
Email: csterling@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

David Lodwick
Director
2121 Euclid Avenue, RT 501
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216) 687-2475
Fax: (216) 687-2475
Email: d.lodwick@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Ken Burhanna
Dean of University Libraries
Room 300,
P.O. Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-1660
Fax: (330) 672-4811
Email: kburhann@kent.edu

Miami University

Jerome Conley
Dean and University Librarian
151 Campus Avenue, 224 King Library
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-3934
Fax: (513) 529-3110
Email: conleyj@miamioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Terri E. Robinson
Interim Director Academic Services
Aneal Mohan Kohli Academic & Information Technology Center, 4209 State Route 44, PO Box 95
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6349
Fax: (330) 325-5957
Email: trobinson@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Damon Jaggars
Vice Provost and Director of University Libraries
Ohio State University Libraries, 1858 Neil Avenue Mall
Columbus, Ohio 43210

 

 

Phone: (614) 292-4241
Fax: (614) 292-7859
Email: jaggars.1@osu.edu

Ohio University

Neil Romanosky
Dean of Univ Libraries
Vernon R. Alden Library 510
Athens, Ohio 45701

 

 

Phone: (740) 593-2705
Fax: (740) 593-2708
Email: romanosky@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Suzanne Johnson-Varney
Dean of Library Services
Clark Memorial Library, 940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3197
Email: svarney@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

Aimee deChambeau
Dean
302 Buchtel Common
Akron, Ohio 44325

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-7488
Email: daimee@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Xuemao Wang
Dean & Univ Librarian
University of Cincinnati Libraries, 640 Langsam Library, P.O. Box 210033
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

 

 

Phone: (513) 556-1515
Fax: (513) 556-0325
Email: x.wang@uc.edu

University of Toledo

Beau Case
Dean
MS# 509, University of Toledo, 2801 W. Bancroft
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

 

Phone: (419) 530-2170
Fax: (419) 530-5440
Email: beau.case@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Sheila Shellabarger
University Librarian
126D Paul Laurence Dunbar Library, 3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, Ohio 45435

Karen Wilhoit
Associate University Librarian for Collections
126D Paul Laurence Dunbar Library, 3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, Ohio 45435

 

 

Phone: (937) 775-2685
Fax: (937) 775-4109
Email: sheila.shellabarger@wright.edu

Phone: (937) 775-3039
Fax: (937) 775-4109
Email: karen.wilhoit@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Ana M. Torres
Co-Library Director
William F. Maag Jr. Library, One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

Christine M. Adams
C0-Director & Head of Research and Academic Support
William F. Maag Jr. Library, One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

Phone: (330) 941-1717
Fax: (330) 941-3734
Email: amtorres02@ysu.edu

Phone: (330) 941-3681
Fax: (330) 941-3734
Email: cmadams02@ysu.edu

PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION OF ROSTER, IUC Library Directors Roster as of 2017-08-29