Library Directors Committee

Bowling Green State University

Sara Bushong
Dean, Univ Libraries
204 William T. Jerome Library
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

 

 

Phone: (419) 372-2856
Fax: (419) 372-0188
Email: sbushon@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Carolin Sterling
Interim Director of Library Services
Hallie Q. Brown Memorial Library, P.O. Box 1006, 1400 Brush Row Rd.
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6396
Email: csterling@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Glenda Thornton
Director
2121 Euclid Avenue, RT 501
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216) 687-2475
Fax: (216) 687-2475
Email: g.thornton@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Ken Burhanna
Interim Dean of University Libraries
Room 300,
P.O. Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-1660
Fax: (330) 672-4811
Email: kburhann@kent.edu

Miami University

Jerome Conley
Dean and University Librarian
151 Campus Avenue, 224 King Library
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-3934
Fax: (513) 529-3110
Email: conleyj@miamioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Tom Klingler
Chief Medical Librarian
Ocasek Medical Library & The Northeast Cooperative Regional Library Depository, 4209 State Route 44, P.O. Box 95
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6606
Fax: (330) 325-6522
Email: tklingler@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Damon Jaggars
Vice Provost and Director of University Libraries
Ohio State University Libraries, 1858 Neil Avenue Mall
Columbus, Ohio 43210

 

 

Phone: (614) 292-4241
Fax: (614) 292-7859
Email: jaggars.1@osu.edu

Ohio University

Scott Seaman
Dean of Univ Libraries
Vernon R. Alden Library 510
Athens, Ohio 45701

 

 

Phone: (740) 593-2705
Fax: (740) 593-2708
Email: seaman@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Janet Stewart
Acting Dean of Library Services
Clark Memorial Library, 940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3197
Email: jstewart@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

Aimee deChambeau
Interim Dean
302 Buchtel Common
Akron, Ohio 44325

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-7488
Email: daimee@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Xuemao Wang
Dean & Univ Librarian
University of Cincinnati Libraries, 640 Langsam Library, P.O. Box 210033
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

 

 

Phone: (513) 556-1515
Fax: (513) 556-0325
Email: x.wang@uc.edu

University of Toledo

Beau Case
Dean
MS# 509, University of Toledo, 2801 W. Bancroft
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

 

Phone: (419) 530-2170
Fax: (419) 530-5440
Email: beau.case@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Sheila Shellabarger
University Librarian
126D Paul Laurence Dunbar Library, 3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, Ohio 45435

 

 

Phone: (937) 775-2685
Fax: (937) 775-4109
Email: sheila.shellabarger@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Ana M. Torres
Interim Library Director
William F. Maag Jr. Library, One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-1717
Fax: (330) 941-3734
Email: amtorres02@ysu.edu

PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION OF ROSTER, IUC Library Directors Roster as of 2017-08-29