Regional Campus Deans Committee

BOWLING GREEN STATE UNIVERSITY - Firelands

Andrew Kurtz (Interim)
112 Foundation Hall
Huron, Ohio 44839

 

 

 

Phone: 419-372-0710
Email: kurtz@bgsu.edu

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY - Executive

Nathan Ritchey
Library, 1125 Risman Drive, 384G
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: 330-672-2279
Email: nritche2@kent.edu

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY - Ashtabula

Susan Stocker
3300 Lake Road West
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004

 

 

Phone: 440-964-4211
Email: sjstocke@kent.edu

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY - Geauga

Angela Spalsbury
14111 Claridon-Troy Road
Burton, Ohio 44021

 

 

Phone:
Email: aspalsbu@kent.edu

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY - E Liverpool

David Dees
2491 St. Rt. 45 South
Salem, Ohio 44460

 

 

Phone: 330-337-4205
Email: ddees@kent.edu

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY - Salem

David Dees
2491 St. Rt. 45 South
Salem, Ohio 44460

 

 

Phone: 330-337-4205
Email: ddees@kent.edu

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY - Stark

Denise Seachrist
6000 Frank Avenue NW
North Canton, Ohio 44720

 

 

Phone: 330-244-3211
Email: dseachri@kent.edu

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY - Trumbull

Lance Grahn
4314 Mahoning Avenue NW
Warren, Ohio 44483

 

 

Phone: 330-675-8821
Email: lgrahn@kent.edu

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY - Tuscarawas

Bradley Bielski
330 University Drive, NE
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

 

 

Phone: 330-339-3391
Email: bbielski@kent.edu

MIAMI UNIVERSITY - Middletown

Cathy Bishop-Clark
4200 East University Boulevard
Middletown, Ohio 45042

 

 

Phone: 513-727-3211
Email: bishopcu@miamiohio.edu

MIAMI UNIVERSITY - Hamilton

Cathy Bishop-Clark
1601 University Boulevard
Hamilton, Ohio 45011

 

 

Phone: 513-785-3200
Email: bishopcu@miamiohio.edu

OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY - Lima

Joseph Brandesky (Interim)
208 Public Service Building
4240 Campus Drive
Lima, Ohio 45804

 

 

Phone: 419-995-8209
Email: brandesky.1@osu.edu

OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY - Mansfield

Norman Jones 
206E Riedl Hall
1760 University Drive
Mansfield, Ohio 44906

 

 

Phone: 419-755-4222
Email: jones.2376@osu.edu

OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY - Marion

Gregory Rose
1465 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Marion, Ohio 44302

 

 

Phone: 740-725-6223
Email: rose.9@osu.edu

OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY - Newark

William MacDonald
1179 University Drive
Newark, Ohio 43055

 

 

Phone: 740-366-9315
Email: Macdonald.24@osu.edu

OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY - Wooster

Kristina Boone
1328 Dover Road
Wooster, Ohio 44691

 

 

Phone: 330-287-1212
Email: boone.3@osu.edu 

OHIO UNIVERSITY - Executive

William Willan
Cutler Hall 306
Athens, Ohio 43130

 

 

Phone: 740-593-9952
Email: willanw@ohio.edu

OHIO UNIVERSITY - Chillicothe

Martin Tuck
101 University Drive
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601

 

 

Phone: 740-774-7222
Email: tuck@ohio.edu

OHIO UNIVERSITY - Eastern

Paul Abraham
45425 National Road
St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950

 

 

Phone: 740-695-1720
Email: abraham@ohio.edu

OHIO UNIVERSITY - Lancaster

James Smith
1570 Granville Pike
Lancaster, Ohio 43130

 

 

Phone: 740-654-6711
Email: smithj27@ohio.edu

OHIO UNIVERSITY - Southern

Nicole Pennington
1804 Liberty Avenue
Ironton, Ohio 45701

 

 

Phone: 740-533-4552
Email: penningj@ohio.edu

OHIO UNIVERSITY - Zanesville

Jeremy Webster
1425 Newark Road
Zanesville, Ohio 43701

 

 

Phone: 740-588-1434
Email: webstej1@ohio.edu

UNIVERSITY OF AKRON - CAST

Elizabeth Kennedy
Polsky Building Room 215
Akron, Ohio 44325

 

 

Phone: 330-972-6372
Email: eak2@uakron.edu

UNIVERSITY OF AKRON - Wayne

Jarrod Tudor
1901 Smucker Road
Orrville, Ohio 44667

 

 

Phone: 330-907-3362
Email: jtudor@uakron.edu

UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI - Blue Ash

Robin Lightner
9555 Plainfield Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45236-0086

 

 

Phone: 513-936-7102
Email: robin.lightner@uc.edu

UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI - Clermont

Jeffrey Bauer
4200 Clermont College Drive
Batavia, Ohio 45103

 

 

Phone: 513-732-5209
Email: bauerjy@ucmail.uc.edu

WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY - Lake

Jay Albayyari
7600 State Route 703
Celina, Ohio 45822

 

 

Phone: 937-775-8321
Email: jay.albayyari@wright.edu