IUC-IC Board of Governors

CURRENT CHAIR:

Elinda Boyles Phone (740) 351-3005
Vice President for Finance and Administration Fax
940 Second Street E-mail eboyles@shawnee.edu
Portsmouth,Ohio 45662
BOWLING GREEN STATE UNIVERSITY
Sherideen S Stoll (GOV-P) Phone (419) 372-8262
Chief Financial Officer FAX (419) 372-8446
232 McFall Center E-mail sstoll@bgsu.edu
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Stephanie Sickler (GOV-A) Phone (419) 372-2127
Director, Risk Management FAX
1851 N. Research Drive E-mail ssickle@bgsu.edu
Bowling Green, OH 43403
CENTRAL STATE UNIVERSITY
Curtis Pettis (BOG-P) Phone (937) 376-6201
Associate VP Administration and Finance FAX
1400 Brush Row Road PO Box 1004 E-mail cpettis@centralstate.edu
Wilberforce,OH 45384
Milton Thompson (BOG-A) Phone (937) 376-6664
Director of Facilities FAX
1400 Brush Row Road PO Box 1004 E-mail mthompson@centralstate.edu
CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY
Stephanie McHenry (GOV-P) Phone (216) 687-3673
Vice President, Business Affairs and Finance FAX
2300 Euclid Ave. E-mail s.y.mchenry@csuohio.edu
Cleveland, OH 44115
Kathleen A. Murphy (GOV-A) Phone (216) 687-3613
Assistant Vice President and Controller FAX
2300 Euclid Ave., AC 252 E-mail Kathleen.Murphy@csuohio.edu
Cleveland, OH 44115
KENT STATE UNIVERSITY
Mark Polatajko (BOG-P) Phone (330) 672-2422
Senior Vice President
Finance and Administration
FAX
P.O. Box 5190 E-mail mpolataj@kent.edu
Kent, Oh 44242
Constance Hawke, J.D, Ph.D, CCEP (GOV-A) Phone (330) 672-2359
Associate Vice President FAX
Compliance, Risk Management & Real Estate E-mail chawke@kent.edu
Executive Offices
Kent State University
 Kent, OH 44242
MIAMI UNIVERSITY of OHIO
David Creamer (GOV-P) Phone (513) 529-4226
Senior VP for Finance and Business Services FAX (513) 529-2121
Roudebush Hall, 218 E-mail creamerd@miamioh.edu
Oxford, OH 45056
Roseanne Gulley (GOV-A) Phone (513) 529-4226
Manager for Administrative Services FAX
Roudebush Hall, 218 E-mail gulleycr@miamioh.edu
Oxford, OH 45056
NORTHEAST OHIO MEDICAL UNIVERSITY
John R. Wray (GOV-P) Phone (330) 325-6728
Vice President, Administration and Finance FAX (330) 325-5931
4209 State Route 44 E-mail jwray@neomed.edu
PO Box 95
Rootstown, OH 44272
Carrie Bast (GOV-A) Phone (330) 325-6728
Chief Operating Officer FAX (330) 325-5931
4209 State Route 44 E-mail cbast@neomed.edu
PO Box 95
Rootstown, OH 4427
OHIO UNIVERSITY
Deborah Shaffer (BOG-P) Phone (740) 593-1872
Senior Associate Vice President Finance and Administration FAX
160 West Union Street, Suite 162 E-mail  shaffferd@ohio.edu
Athens, Ohio 45701
Larry Wines (BOG-A) Phone (740) 597-1992
Workers' Compensation Manager FAX
271 University Service Center E-mail  wines@ohio.edu
49 Factory Street
Athens, OH 45701
SHAWNEE STATE UNIVERSITY
Elinda Boyles (GOV-P, UND-P) Phone (740) 351-3005
Vice President for Finance & Admin FAX (740) 351-3416
940 Second Street E-mail eboyles@shawnee.edu
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Joe Van Deusen (BOG-A) Phone (740) 351-3310
Director Risk Management & Safety FAX
940 Second Street E-mail  jvandeusen@shawnee.edu
Portsmouth, OH 45662
UNIVERSITY OF AKRON
Nathan Mortimer (GOV-P) Phone (330) 972-6501
Assoc Chief Financial Officer FAX
222 E Buchtel Hall E-mail njm9@uakron.edu
Akron, OH 44325-9001
Matthew Beaven (UND-P, GOV-A) Phone (330) 972-6268
University Enterprise Risk Manager FAX  (330) 972-5565
100 Lincoln St. E-mail  beaven@uakron.edu
Akron, OH 44325-9001
UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI
Robert Ambach (GOV-P) Phone (513) 556-2413
Sr. VP for Administration & Fiance FAX
630B University Pavillion MS#620 E-mail  ambchrf@UCMAIL.UC.EDU
Cincinnati, OH
Anita C. Ingram, ARM, MBA, MTS (GOV-A) Phone (513) 584-4689
Assistant Vice President & Chief Risk Officer FAX
124 UC Medical Center – Mount Reid Pavilion E-mail  anita.ingram@uc.edu
234 Goodman Street
 PO Box 670785
 Cincinnati, OH 45267-0785
UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO
Larry Foley (BOG-A) Phone (419) 383-4570
Administrator for Risk Management Fax
3000 Arlington Ave.  E-mail  lawrence.foley@utoledo.edu
Toledo, OH 43614
WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY
Walt Branson (BOG-P) Phone (937) 775-2312
Vice President for Finance and Operations and Chief Business Officer Fax
University Hall 254 E-mail walt.branson@wright.edu
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, OH 45435-0001
Lura Clapper (BOG-A) Phone (937) 775-3908
Director of Risk Management
Fax
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy E-mail lura.clapper@wright.edu
Dayton, OH 45435-001
YOUNGSTOWN STATE UNIVERSITY
Neal P. McNally (GOV-P) Phone (330) 941-2719
Vice President for Fiance & Business Operations Fax
One University Plaza E-mail npmcnally@ysu.edu
Youngstown , OH 44555
Sue Viglione (GOV-A, UND-P) Phone (330) 941-3715
Associate Director - Envir. & Occup. Health & Safety Fax (330) 941-3798
One University Plaza - Cushwa 2046 E-mail smviglione@ysu.edu
Youngstown , OH 44555