IUC-IC Loss Control Committee

IUC-IC Loss Control Committee

Current Chair:  Jeff Campbell, Ohio University    
Current Co-Chair: Todd Beekley, University of Cincinnati    
BOWLING GREEN STATE UNIVERSITY Phone (419)372-3601
Bess Huyghe (LOSS-P) FAX (419) 372-2194
Industrial Hygienist E-mail bhuyghe@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Environmental Health & Safety
107 College Park Office Bld
Bowling Green , OH 43403
Kyle Schlarman (Loss-A) Phone  (419) 372-2173
Health and Safety Specialist FAX
Bowling Green State University  E-mail kschlar@bgsu.edu
110A Park Avenue Warehouse
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402
Stephanie L. Sickler (Loss-A) Phone  (419) 372-2127
Director, Risk Management and Environmental Health and Safety FAX
103 Park Avenue E-mail ssickle@bgsu.edu
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
CENTRAL STATE UNIVERSITY
Milton Thompson Phone (937) 376-6628
Director of Facilities Management FAX
1400 Brush Row Road E-mail mthompson@centralstate.edu
PO Box 1004
Wilberforce, OH 45384
   
CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY
Tom Somerville (LC –P, UND-P) Phone (216) 570-3150
Director of Environmental Health & Safety FAX
4136 West 229th E-mail bsafe@wowway.com
Fairview Park, Ohio 44126
Robert Howerton (LOSS-A) Phone (216) 687-3715
Environmental Health and Safety Officer FAX (216) 687-9346
2121 Euclid Avenue, PS 233 E-mail r.howerton@csuohio.edu
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
KENT STATE UNIVERSITY
Dennis Baden, (LOSS-P) Phone (330) 672-1950
Occupational Health and Safety  - CEO Fax (330) 672-9561
P.O. Box 5190 E-mail dbaden@kent.edu
Kent, Ohio 44242
KENT STATE UNIVERSITY
Tom Bialke (LOSS-A) Phone (330) 672-4996
Manager Research Safety & Compliance Fax (330) 672-9561
323A Harbourt Hall E-mail tbialke@kent.edu
Kent, Ohio 44242
MIAMI UNIVERSITY of OHIO
Richard Dusha (LOSS-P) Phone (513) 529-2804
Asst. Director EH&S and University Fire Marshal FAX (513) 529-2830
Hughes Labs, 50 E-mail dusharp@miamioh.edu
Oxford, Ohio 45056
Northeast Ohio Medical University
James W. Rankin (LOSS-P) Phone (330) 325-6195
Assistant Director, Physical Plant and Public Safety FAX (330) 325-5922
4209 St. Rt. 44, PO Box 95 E-mail jwr@neomed.edu
Rootstown, OH 44272
Mechelle Gehle-Wann (LOSS-A) Phone 330-325-6494
Admin, Safety, Campus Ops FAX (330) 325-5922
PO Box 95 E-mail mgw@neoucom.edu
Rootstown, OH 44272-0095
Dan Boehme (LOSS-A) Phone (330) 325-6496
Safety Specialist, Environmental and Occupational Health and Safety (EOHS) FAX (330) 325-5922
4209 St. Rt. 44 E-mail dboehme@neome.edu
Rootstown, OH 44272
OHIO UNIVERSITY
Jeff Campbell (LOSS-P) Phone (740) 593-1664
Assistant Director and Occupational Safety Officer FAX (740) 593-0808
Hudson Health Center 208 E-mail campbell@ohio.edu
Athens, Ohio 45701
SHAWNEE STATE UNIVERSITY
Joe VanDeusen MBA (UND P, LOSS-P) Phone (740) 351-3310
Director, Risk Management & Safety FAX (740) 351-3413
940 Second Street E-mail jvandeusen@shawnee.edu
Portsmouth, OH  45662-3233
UNIVERSITY OF AKRON
David Tiller (LOSS-P) Phone (330) 972-5372
Life Safety Inspector Fax (330) 972-5711
32 South College St. E-mail tillerd@uakron.edu
Akron, OH 44325-0607
Jason McNicholas (LOSS-A) Phone (330) 972-5712
Director Environmental Health & Occupational Safety FAX (330) 972-5712
32 South College St E-mail jmcnicholas@uakron.edu
Akron, OH 44325-0607
UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI
Jan-Arthur Utrecht (LOSS-P) Phone (513) 556-4968
Director, Environmental Health & Safety FAX (513) 556-4981
Edwards 2, B01 E-mail jan.utrecht@uc.edu 
PO Box 210218
Cincinnati OH  45221-0218
Todd L Beekley (LOSS-A) Phone (513) 558-1548
Associate Director of Risk and Insurance FAX (513) 558-1977
Office of Risk Management and Insurance E-mail beekletd@ucmail.uc.edu
University Hall, Suite 250
51 Goodman Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45267-0785
UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO
Heather Lorenz (LOSS-P) Phone 419-530-3603
Director Environmental Health & Radiation Safety FAX 419-530-3606
TC 1200E, MS219
1515 S. Towerview Blvd.
Toledo, Ohio 43606-3390
WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY
Stephen Farrell (LOSS-P) Phone (937) 775-3118
Director of Environmental Health and Safety FAX (937) 775-3118
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy E-mail Stephen.Farrell@wright.edu
129 Allyn Hall
Dayton OH 45435
Pam Bowers (LOSS-A) (UND-A) Phone (937) 775-4535
Risk and Business Continuity Specialist FAX
University Hall 201 G-A E-mail pamela.bowers@wright.edu
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton OH 45435-0001
YOUNGSTOWN STATE UNIVERSITY Phone (330) 941-3361
Dan Sahli (LOSS-P) FAX (330) 941-3798
Director - Envir. & Occup. Health & Safety E-mail desahli@ysu.edu
One University Plaza - Cushwa 2046
Youngstown, Ohio   44555
Sue Viglione (LOSS-A, GOV-P, UND-P) Phone (330) 941-3715
Associate Director – Envir. & Occup. Health & Safety FAX (330) 941-3798
One University Plaza - Cushwa 2046 E-mail  smviglione@ysu.edu
Youngstown, Ohio   44555