IUC-IC Underwriting Committee

IUC-IC Underwriting Committee

Current Chair:  Cathie Chancellor, Ohio University
Current Co-Chair:  Matt Beaven, University of Akron
BOWLING GREEN STATE UNIVERSITY Phone (419) 372-2238
Brad Leigh (UND-A, GOV-P) FAX (419) 372-3135
Executive Director of Business Operations E-mail bleigh@bgsu.edu
103 Park Avenue
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Stephanie L. Sickler (UND-P) Phone (419) 372-2127
Director, Risk Management and Environmental Health and Safety FAX (419) 372-0154
103 Park Avenue  E-mail  ssickle@bgsu.edu
Bowling Green, OH 43403
CENTRAL STATE UNIVERSITY
Milton Thompson Phone (937) 376-6628
Director of Facilities Management FAX (937) 376-6246
1400 Brush Row Road E-mail mthompson@centralstate.edu
PO Box 1004
Wilberforce, OH 45384
CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY
Kathleen Murphy (UND-A) Phone (216) 687-3613
Controller & Asst Vice President FAX (216) 687-9346
2121 Euclid Avenue E-mail kathleen.murphy@csuohio.edu
AC 252
Cleveland, OH 44115
Tom Somerville (UND-P) Phone (216) 570-3150
4136 West 229th E-mail bsafe@wowway.com
Fairview Park, Ohio 44126
KENT STATE UNIVERSITY
Connie Hawke  (UND-P, GOV-A) Phone (330) 672-2359
Assoc Vice President of Compliance, Risk Mgmt & Real Estate FAX (330) 672-3662
Library, Executive Offices, Room 251A E-mail chawke@kent.edu
Kent, Ohio 44242
Elaine Ramhoff (UND-A) Phone (330) 672-1944
Administrative Secretary FAX (330) 672-3662
137 Schwartz Center E-mail eramhoff@kent.edu
P.O. Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242
MIAMI UNIVERSITY
Rosanne Gulley (UND-P) Phone (513) 529-4226
Manager of Administrative Services FAX
501 E. High St., 218 Roudebush Hall E-mail gulleycr@MiamiOH.edu
Oxford, Ohio 45056
NORTHEAST OHIO MEDICAL UNIVERSITY
Carrie L. Bast (UND-P, GOV- A) Phone (330) 325-6718
Chief Operating Officer FAX (330) 325-5931
PO Box 95 E-mail cbast@neomed.edu
Rootstown, OH 44272-0095
OHIO UNIVERSITY
Cathie Chancellor (UND-P) Phone (740) 597-1298
Risk Manager FAX (740)-597-1993
HDL166D E-mail chancell@ohio.edu
Athens, Ohio 45701
SHAWNEE STATE UNIVERSITY
Elinda Boyles (UND-A, GOV-P) (see listing under Board of Governors)
Joe VanDeusen MBA (UND P, LOSS-P) Phone (740) 351-3310
Director, Risk Management & Safety FAX (740) 351-3413
940 Second Street E-mail jvandeusen@shawnee.edu
Portsmouth, OH 45662-3233
UNIVERSITY OF AKRON
Mathew Beaven (UND-P, GOV-A) Phone (330) 972-6268
University Enterprise Risk Manager FAX (330) 972-5565
100 Lincoln St E-mail beaven@uakron.edu
Akron, OH 44325-9001
UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI
Jean Miller (UND-A) Phone (513) 584-4700
Senior Insurance Analyst E-mail Jean.miller@uc.edu
PO Box 670785
Cincinnati, Ohio  45267-0785
Kathleen Scrivens Phone (513) 584-1666
Director of Risk Management & Insurance E-mail Kathleen.Scrivens@uc.edu
PO Box 670785
Cincinnati, Ohio  45267-0785
Anita C. Ingram, ARM, MBA, MTS Phone (513) 584-4689
Assistant Vice President & Chief Risk Officer E-mail anita.ingram@uc.edu
124 UC Medical Center - Mount Reid Pavilion
234 Goodman Street
PO Box 670785
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0785
UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO
Tom Claire (UND-P, GOV-A) Phone 419-383-4570
Administrator Liability Control FAX 419-383-3896
MS 1057, MBL0309 E-mail Tom.Claire@utoledo.edu
University of Toledo - Health Sceince Campus
3025 Library Circle
Toledo, Ohio 43614
Brenda Humberston (UND-A) Phone 419-530-3655
Work Comp & Risk Mgmt FAX 419-530-3650
2801 W. Brancroft St. MS 220 E-mail brenda.humberston@utoledo.edu
Toledo, Ohio 43614
WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY  
Lura Clapper (UND-P, GOV-A) Phone (937) 775-3908
Director of Risk Management FAX 937-775-2336
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy E-mail lura.clapper@wright.edu
226 University Hall
Dayton OH 45435
Pam Bowers (UND-A) Phone 937-775-4535
Risk and Business Continuity Specialist FAX
University Hall 201 G-A E-mail pamela.bowers@wright.edu
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
 Dayton, Ohio 45435-0001
YOUNGSTOWN STATE UNIVERSITY
Sue Viglione (UND-P, GOV-P) (see listing Board of Governors) E-mail smviglione@ysu.edu