Business and Finance Officers Committee

Bowling Green State University

Sheri Stoll
Vice President for Finance & Admin
220 McFall Center
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

 

 

Phone: (419) 372-8262
Fax: (419) 372-8446
Email: sstoll@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Curtis Pettis
Interim CFO
1400 Brush Row Road PO Box 1004
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6349
Email: cpettis@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Stephanie McHenry
Senior Vice President of Business Affairs and Finance
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216) 687-5188
Email: s.y.mchenry@csuohio.edu

Tim Long
Assoc Vice President for Business
2300 Euclid Avenue AC 212
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
Phone: (216) 684-3613
Fax: (216) 687-5401
Email: t.j.long@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Mark Polatajko
Senior Vice President for Finance & Admin
2nd Floor Library, Executive Offices
PO Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-2422
Email: mpolataj@kent.edu

Miami University

David Creamer
VP Finance & Business Services, & Treasurer
Roudebush Hall, 218
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-4226
Fax: (513) 529-2121
Email: creamerd@miamioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

John Wray
Consulting Administrator Admin & Finance
PO Box 95
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6728
Fax: (330) 325-5931
Email: jwray@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Kris Devine
Vice President for Operations & Deputy CFO
190 North Oval Mall
Columbus, Ohio 43210

 

 

Phone: (614) 247-1875
Fax: (614) 292-2820
Email: devine.99@osu.edu

Ohio University

Deb Shaffer
Vice President for Finance & Admin
205 Cutler Hall
Athens, Ohio 45701

 

 

Phone: (740) 593-2555
Fax: (740) 593-2124
Email: shafferd@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Elinda Boyles
Vice President for Finance & Admin
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3005
Fax: (740) 351-3683
Email: eboyles@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

Nathan Mortimer
Assoc Chief Financial Officer
222 E. Buchtel Hall
Akron, Ohio 44325

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-6501
Email: njm9@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Robert Ambach
Senior Vice President for Business & Finance
630B University Pavilion MS#620
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

 

 

Phone: (513) 556-2413
Fax: (513) 556-5269
Email: robert.ambach@uc.edu

University of Toledo

Matt Schroeder
AVP of Budgets
2801 W. Brancroft ST. MS 964
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

 

Phone: (419) 530-1448
Fax: (419) 530-1331
Email: matt.schroeder@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Walt Branson
Vice President for Finance and Operations
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
University Hall 254
Dayton, Ohio 45435

 

 

Fax: (513) 556-5269
Email: walt.branson@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Neal McNally
Vice President for Finance & Admin
One University Plaza Tod Hall #223
University Hall 254
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-3349
Fax: (937) 941-1380
Email: npmcnally@ysu.edu