IUC-university-pics-header-20

Organizational Development and
Training Directors Committee

Bowling Green State University

Suzanne Sanders
HR Training Specialist
1851 North Research Drive, Room 106
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

Phone: (419) 372-2126
Fax: 419-372-2920
Email: smsaund@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Kimberly Manigault
Director, Human Resources
PO Box 1004
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

Phone: (937) 376-6018
Fax: 937-376-6245
Email: kmanigault@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Rick Horsfall
Manager, Training and Organizational Development
2121 Euclid Ave, AC 113
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Phone: (216) 687-3839
Fax: (216) 687-9334
Email: r.horsfall@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Faith Sheaffer-Polen
Director, Division of People, Culture, and Belonging
1125 Risman Drive, Library Suite 251, PO Box 5190, Kent, Ohio 44242

Phone: (330) 672-0898
Fax: 330-672-3047
Email: fsheaffe@kent.edu

Katie Mattise
Executive Director, Division of People, Culture, and Belonging
1125 Risman Drive, Library Suite 251, PO Box 5190, Kent, Ohio 44242

Phone: (330) 672-2442
Fax: 330-672-3047
Email: kmattise@kent.edu

Miami University

Brenda Curry 
Associate Director,  Staff Development
126 Staff Development Center
Oxford, Ohio 45056

Phone: (513) 529-2252
Fax: (513) 529-8059
Email: currybc@miamioh.edu

Jeff Shaver
Senior Organizational Development Consultant
128 Staff Development Center
Oxford, Ohio 45056

Phone: (513) 529-0389
Fax: (330) 325-7943
Email: shaverj1@miamioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

John Langell
President
4209 State Route 44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272
Assistant: Tricia Babkoff

Phone: (330) 325-6263
Fax: (330) 325-5919
Email: president@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Molly Driscoll
Learning and Development Consultant
1590 N. High St.  Suite 430
Columbus, Ohio 43201

Phone: (614) 247-8293
Email: driscoll.47@osu.edu

Ohio University

Amanda Davis
Director of Training, Documentation, and Communication
West Union Street Office Center 166C
Athens, Ohio 45701

Phone: (740) 593-9581
Email: davisa6@ohio.edu

Lewis Mangen
Director of Organizational and Talent Development
Human Resources and Training Center 128
Athens, Ohio 45701

Phone: (740) 593-1627
Fax: (740) 593-0386
Email: mangen@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Dave Zender
Director, Human Resources
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

Phone: (740) 351-3398
Fax: (740) 351-3505
Email: dzender@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

Michelle Smith
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
The University of Akron, Human Resources
Akron, Ohio 44325-4733

Phone: (330) 972-5146
Email: msmith5@uakron.edu

Emily Lenke 
Labor Relations Specialist
The University of Akron, Human Resources
Akron, Ohio 44325-4733

Phone: (330) 972-6195
Email: emf22uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Tina Mahle
Director of Learning & Development
51 Goodman Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio

Phone: (513) 556-0178
Email: mahleta@ucmail.uc.edu

University of Toledo

Carrie Herr
Director, Office of  Quality & Continuous Learning
2801 Bancroft Street, Mail stop 103
Toledo, Ohio 43606

Phone: (419)530-2037
Email: carrie.herr@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Lisa Ragan
Human Resources Coordinator
2455 Presidential Drive
Dayton, Ohio 45435

Phone: (937) 775-2919
Email: lisa.ragan@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Jennifer Drennen
Director, Organizational Development
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

Phone: (330) 941-3148
Fax: (330) 941-3716
Email: jldrennen@ysu.edu

Questions? Contact Us Today!