Budget Directors Committee

Bowling Green State University

Member Name  Sharon Swartz
Title Director of Budgeting
Address Bowling Green State University
Finance & Administration
234 McFall Center
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Phone # 419.372.9843
Fax #
E-mail sswartz@bgsu.edu

 

Central State University

Member Name  Curtis Pettis
Title Vice President for Administration & CFO
Address 1400 Brush Row Road
P.O. Box 1004
Wilberforce, OH 45384
Phone # 937.376.6201
Fax # 937.376.6246
E-mail cpettis@centralstate.edu

 

Cleveland State University

Member Name  Bonnie Kalnasy
Title Executive Director
Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, AC 203
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Phone # 216.687.4505
Fax # 216.687.5444
E-mail b.kalnasy@csuohio.edu

 

Kent State University

Member Name  Cindy Celaschi
Title Budget Analyst, Sr.
Address 224 Schwartz Center
PO Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242
Phone # 330.672.3750
Fax # 330-672-2203
E-mail ccelasch@kent.edu

 

Miami University

Member Name  David Ellis
Title Associate VP Budgeting & Analysis
Address University Budget Office
221 Roudebush Hall
501 E. High Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone # 513.529.3638
Fax #
E-mail ellisda2@miamioh.edu

 

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Member Name  Carrie Bast
Title Chief Operating Officer
Address 4209 State Route 44
PO Box 95
Rootstown, OH 44272-0095
Phone # 330.325.6718
Fax #
E-mail cbast@neomed.edu

 

Member Name  Angela Catlos
Title Director, Budget
Address 4209 State Route 44
PO Box 95
Rootstown, OH 44272-0095
Phone # 330.325.6723
Fax #
E-mail acatlos@neomed.edu

 

The Ohio State University

Member Name  Scott Klute
Title Sr Dir-Fin Planning & Analysis
Address Blankenship Hall
901 Woody Hayes Dr.
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone # 614.688.1885
Fax #
E-mail klute.6@osu.edu

 

Ohio University

Member Name  John Day
Title Associate Provost for Academic Budget and Planning
Address Ohio University
1 Ohio University
Copeland 614B
Athens, Ohio 45701
Phone # 740.593.2065
Fax # 740.597.4489
E-mail dayj@ohio.edu

 

Shawnee State University

Member Name  Elinda Boyles
Title Vice President for Finance & Admin
Address Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
Phone #  (740) 351-3005
Fax #  (740) 351-3683
E-mail  eboyles@shawnee.edu

 

University of Akron

Member Name  Amy Gilliland
Title Dir Off Res Anly & Budg
Address Amy S Gilliland
The University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325-6202
Phone # 330.972-6521
Fax #
E-mail gillila@uakron.edu

 

University of Cincinnati

Member Name  Kelly Beck
Title Asst Vice President
Finance-Budget Management
Address Finance-Budget Management
UNIV HALL 510G
51 Goodman Dr
Cincinnati OH 45221-0155
Phone # 513.556.0378
Fax #
E-mail kelly.beck@uc.edu

 

University of Toledo

Member Name  Lena Carroll
Title Budgets Manager
Address  The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft Street, MS 964
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone #  419.530.1448
Fax #  419.530.1331
E-mail  lena.carroll@utoledo.edu

 

Wright State University

Member Name  Tina Heigel
Title University Controller
Address University Hall 322
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, OH 45435-0001
Phone # 937.775.3164
Fax #
E-mail tina.heigel@wright.edu

 

Youngstown State University

Member Name  David Edwards
Title Associate Director of Budget
Address One University Plaza
Budget & Treasurer's Office
Tod Hall 226
Youngstown, OH 44555-0001
Phone # 330.941.1713
Fax #
E-mail dwedwards@ysu.edu

 

Member Name  Neal McNally
Title VP Finance Business Ops
Address One University Plaza
Tod Hall 224
Youngstown, OH 44555-0001
Phone # 330.941.2719
Fax #
E-mail npmcnally@ysu.edu