Budget Directors Committee

Bowling Green State University

Member Name  Sharon Swartz
Title Director of Budgeting
Address Bowling Green State University
Finance & Administration
234 McFall Center
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Phone # 419.372.9843
Fax #
E-mail sswartz@bgsu.edu

 

Central State University

Member Name  Curtis Pettis
Title Vice President for Administration & CFO
Address 1400 Brush Row Road
P.O. Box 1004
Wilberforce, OH 45384
Phone # 937.376.6201
Fax # 937.376.6246
E-mail cpettis@centralstate.edu

 

Cleveland State University

Member Name  Bonnie Kalnasy
Title Executive Director
Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, AC 203
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Phone # 216.687.4505
Fax # 216.687.5444
E-mail b.kalnasy@csuohio.edu

 

Kent State University

 

Member Name  Mike Johnson
Title Associate VP Budget & Financial Analysis
Address 224 Schwartz Center
PO Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242
Phone # 330.672.8621
Fax # 330-672-2203
E-mail MJOHN265@kent.edu

 

Member Name  Cindy Celaschi
Title Budget Analyst, Sr.
Address 224 Schwartz Center
PO Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242
Phone # 330.672.3750
Fax # 330-672-2203
E-mail ccelasch@kent.edu

 

Miami University

Member Name  David Ellis
Title Associate VP Budgeting & Analysis
Address University Budget Office
221 Roudebush Hall
501 E. High Street
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone # 513.529.3638
Fax #
E-mail ellisda2@miamioh.edu

 

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Member Name  Jacalyn Kovach
Title Director, Budget & Accounting
Address 4209 State Route 44
PO Box 95
Rootstown, OH 44272-0095
Phone # 330.325.6369
Fax #
E-mail jkovach1@neomed.edu

 

Member Name  Marilyn Ward
Title Assistant Director of Budget
Address 4209 State Route 44
PO Box 95
Rootstown, OH 44272-0095
Phone # 330.325.6763
Fax #
E-mail mward1@neomed.edu

 

The Ohio State University

Member Name  Scott Klute
Title Sr Dir-Fin Planning & Analysis
Address Blankenship Hall
901 Woody Hayes Dr.
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone # 614.688.1885
Fax #
E-mail klute.6@osu.edu

 

Ohio University

Member Name  Katie Hensel
Title Budget Director
Address Ohio University
1 Ohio University
236A HRTC
Athens, Ohio 45701
Phone # 740.597.3218
Fax # 740.597.4489
E-mail hensel@ohio.edu

 

Shawnee State University

Member Name  Elinda Boyles
Title Vice President for Finance & Admin
Address Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
Phone #  (740) 351-3005
Fax #  (740) 351-3683
E-mail  eboyles@shawnee.edu

 

Member Name  Chase Hiles
Title Budget Systems Analyst
Address Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
Phone #  (740) 351-3536
Fax #  (740) 351-3683
E-mail  chiles@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

Member Name  Amy Gilliland
Title Dir Off Res Anly & Budg
Address Amy S Gilliland
The University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325-6202
Phone # 330.972-6521
Fax #
E-mail gillila@uakron.edu

 

University of Cincinnati

Member Name  Kelly Beck
Title Asst Vice President
Finance-Budget Management
Address Finance-Budget Management
UNIV HALL 510G
51 Goodman Dr
Cincinnati OH 45221-0155
Phone # 513.556.0378
Fax #
E-mail kelly.beck@uc.edu

 

University of Toledo

Member Name  Sabrina Taylor
Title Interim Assistant Vice President for Budget and Planning
Address  The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft Street, MS 964
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone #  419.530.8778
Fax #  419.530.1331
E-mail  sabrina.taylor@utoledo.edu

 

Wright State University

Member Name  Sommer Todd
Title Director, University Fiscal Services
Address University Hall 302
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, OH 45435-0001
Phone # 937.775.3554
Fax #
E-mail sommer.todd@wright.edu

 

Youngstown State University

Member Name  David Edwards
Title Associate Director of Budget
Address One University Plaza
Budget & Treasurer's Office
Tod Hall 226
Youngstown, OH 44555-0001
Phone # 330.941.1713
Fax #
E-mail dwedwards@ysu.edu

 

Member Name  Neal McNally
Title VP Finance Business Ops
Address One University Plaza
Tod Hall 224
Youngstown, OH 44555-0001
Phone # 330.941.2719
Fax #
E-mail npmcnally@ysu.edu