Campus Legal Counsels Committee

Bowling Green State University

Sean FitzGerald
General Counsel
308 McFall Center
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

 

 

Phone: (419) 372-0464
Fax: (419) 372-8700
Email: sfitzge@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Laura Wilson
General Counsel
1400 Brush Row Road
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6013
Fax: (419) 376-6254
Email: lwilson@centralstate.edu 

Cleveland State University

Sonali Wilson
University Legal Counsel
2121 Euclid Avenue AC 327
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216) 687-3543
Fax: (216) 687-3736
Email: s.b.wilson@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Willis Walker
Chief University Counsel
2nd Floor Library, Executive Office
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-2422
Fax: (330) 672-7821
Email: wwalker@kent.edu

Miami University

Robin Parker
General Counsel
215 Roudebush Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-6734
Fax: (513) 529-3911
Email: parkerrl@maimioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Maria Schimer
General Counsel
4209 State Route 44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6728
Fax: (330) 325-5926
Email: maria@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Christopher Culley
General Counsel
190 North Oval Mall
Columbus, Ohio 43210

 

 

Phone: (614) 292-0582
Fax: (614) 292-0668
Email: culley.8@osu.edu

Ohio University

John Biancamano
General Counsel
Pilcher House
Athens, Ohio 45701

 

 

Phone: (740) 593-2626
Fax: (740) 593-0200
Email: biancama@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Michael McPhillips
General Counsel
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3283
Email: mmcphillips@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

Celeste Cook
VP & General Counsel
65 Buchtel
Akron, Ohio 44325

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-5787
Email: mcook@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Lori A. Ross 
Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
650 University Pavilion,
2618 McMicken Cir
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

 

 

Phone: (513) 558-7575
Email: rossla@ucmail.uc.edu

University of Toledo

Peter John Papadimos
General Counsel
2801 West Brancroft Street, MS 943
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

 

Phone: (419) 530-8524
Fax: (419) 530-8545
Email: peter.papadimos@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Larry Chan
Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
University Hall 282, 3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, Ohio 45435

 

 

Phone: (937) 775-4452
Email: larry.chan@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Holly Jacobs
General Counsel
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-2340
Email: hajacobs@ysu.edu