Chief Information Officers Committee

Bowling Green State University

John Ellinger
Chief Information Officer
209 Hayes Hall
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

 

 

Phone: (419) 372-7712
Fax: (419) 372-7723
Email: johne@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Tonjia Coverdale
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
1400 Brush Row Road
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6425
Fax: (937) 376-6475
Email: tcoverdale@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

David Bruce
Chief Information Officer
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216)-687-2512
Fax: (216) 687-9200
Email: David.Bruce@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

John Rathje
Vice President Information Services & Chief Information Officer
Stewart Hall, Room 131C
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330)-672-8544
Fax: (330)-672-4023
Email: jrathje@kent.edu

Miami University

David Creamer 
Interim Vice President for Information Technology
306 Hoyt Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-8338
Fax: (513) 529-8339
Email: creamerd@miamiOH.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Ron McGrady
Director of Information Technology
4209 State Route 44 PO Box 95
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6799
Fax: (330) 325-5331
Email: rmcgrady@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Mike Hofherr
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
304 Thompson Library, 1858 Neil Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210

 

 

Phone: (614) 247-6819
Email: hofherr.3@osu.edu

Ohio University

Craig Bantz
Associate Vice President of the Office of Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
West Union Street Office Center 383
Athens, Ohio 45701

 

 

Email: cbantz@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Chuck Warner
Director of University Info Services
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3468
Fax: (740) 351-3636
Email: cwarner@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

John Corby
Chief Information Officer
The University of Akron
Akron, Ohio 44325-3501

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-6542
Email: jcorby@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Nelson Vincent
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
51 Goodman Drive, Univ Hall, Suite 400
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

 

 

Phone: (513) 556-2323
Fax: (513) 556-9393
Email: nelson.vincent@uc.edu

University of Toledo

Bill McCreary
Vice President CIO/CTO
2801 West Brancroft Street, MS 202
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

 

Phone: (419) 530-3955
Fax: (419) 530-3996
Email: William.mccreary@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Craig Woolley
Chief Information Officer
130 D Library Annex 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, Ohio 45435

 

 

Phone: (937) 775-4008
Fax: (937) 775-4049
Email: craig.woolley@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Jim Yukech
Interim AVP/CIO
One University Plaza, 438 Meshel Hall
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-2100
Fax: (330) 941-1473
Email: jayukech@ysu.edu