Chief Information Officers Committee

Bowling Green State University

John Ellinger
Chief Information Officer
209 Hayes Hall
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

 

 

Phone: (419) 372-7712
Fax: (419) 372-7723
Email: johne@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Showkat Choudhury
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
1400 Brush Row Road
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6425
Fax: (937) 376-6475
Email:schoudhury@CentralState.edu

Cleveland State University

David Bruce
Chief Information Officer
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216)-687-2512
Fax: (216) 687-9200
Email: David.Bruce@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

John Rathje
Vice President Information Services & Chief Information Officer
Stewart Hall, Room 131C
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330)-672-8544
Fax: (330)-672-4023
Email: jrathje@kent.edu

Miami University

David Seidl
Vice President for Information Technology
306 Hoyt Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-8338
Fax: (513) 529-8339
Email: seidlda@miamioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Ron McGrady
Director of Information Technology
4209 State Route 44 PO Box 95
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6799
Fax: (330) 325-5331
Email: rmcgrady@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Bob Muhn
Chief Administrative Officer
Mount Hall, 1050 Carmack Road
Columbus, Ohio 43210

Phone: (614) 247-8155
Email: muhn.1@osu.edu

Ohio University

Chris Ament
Chief Information Officer
West Union Street Office Center 383
Athens, Ohio 45701

 

 

Email: cjament@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Chuck Warner
Director of University Info Services
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3468
Fax: (740) 351-3636
Email: cwarner@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

John Corby
Chief Information Officer
The University of Akron
Akron, Ohio 44325-3501

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-6542
Email: jcorby@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Nelson Vincent
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
51 Goodman Drive, Univ Hall, Suite 400
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

 

Annette Ready
Associate Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
51 Goodman Drive, Univ Hall, Suite 400
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

 

 

Phone: (513) 556-2323
Fax: (513) 556-9393
Email: nelson.vincent@uc.edu

 

 

Phone: (513) 556-1639
Fax: (513) 556-9393
Email: annette.ready@uc.edu

 

University of Toledo

Bill McCreary
Vice President & Chief Information Officer/ Chief Technology Officer
2801 West Brancroft Street, MS 202
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

 

Phone: (419) 530-3955
Fax: (419) 530-3996
Email: William.mccreary@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Michael Stankas 
Interim Chief Information Officer
130 D Library Annex 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, Ohio 45435

 

 

Phone: (937) 775-4008
Fax: (937) 775-4005
Email: michael.stankas@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Jim Yukech
Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer
One University Plaza, 438 Meshel Hall
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-2100
Fax: (330) 941-1473
Email: jayukech@ysu.edu