SLCC

Software Licensing Coordinating Committee

 

Bowling Green State University

Representative Sue Gwozdz
Title Fiscal Administrator
Address Information Technology Services
Room 209 Hayes Hall
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Phone # 419.372.7494
Fax # 419.372.7723
E-mail sgwozdz@bgsu.edu
Microsoft Pages Microsoft Agreements

 

Central State University

Representative Jeff B. Choi
Title Associate Chief Information Officer
Address Information Technology Services
1400 Brush Row Road
Wilberforce, OH 45384
Phone # 937.376.6511
Fax # 937.376.6475
E-mail jchoi@centralstate.edu
Microsoft Pages (no link)

 

Cleveland State University

Representative William Shepard
Title Director of Operations & Technical Support
Address Information Services and Technology
1983 East 24th Street
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone # 216.687.3779
Fax # 216.687.9200
E-mail
Microsoft Pages Shopping PC’s

 

Kent State University

Representative Mike Testa
Title IT Contracts manager
Address Stewart Hall
1550 Johnston Drive, Room 231B
Kent State University
Kent, Ohio, 44242
Phone # 330.672.8572
Fax # 330.672.4023
E-mail mtesta6@kent.edu
Microsoft Pages Microsoft Agreement

 

Representative  Chris Bues (Alternate)
Title Manager Information Technology
Address Stewart Hall
1550 Johnston Drive, Room 231AKent State University
Kent, Ohio, 44242
Phone # 330.672.3048
Fax # 330.672.4023
E-mail cbues@kent.edu
Microsoft Pages Microsoft Agreement

 

Miami University

Representative  Peggy Sander
Title Acquisitions and Licensing Officer
Address Information Technology Services
324 Hoyt Hall
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone # 513.529.6061
Fax # 513.529.1496
E-mail sanderm@miamioh.edu

 

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Representative Ron McGrady
Title Director, Information Technology
Address 4209 State Route 44
PO Box 95
Rootstown, OH 44272-0095
Phone # 330.325.6799
Fax # 330.325.5924
E-mail rmcgrady@neomed.edu
Microsoft Pages (no link)

 

Ohio University

Representative Kim McClain
Title Manager, Customer Resources
Address Information Technology
3 President Street
106a Computer Services Center
Athens, OH 45701
Phone # 740.593.1046
Fax # 740.593.0589
E-mail mcclaink@ohio.edu
Microsoft Pages Technology Depot Software

 

Representative Aaron Leatherwood
Title Budget and Finance Director
Address Information Technology
3 President Street
360 Computer Services Center
Athens, OH 45701
Phone # 740.597.2545
Fax # 740.593.0589
E-mail leatherw@ohio.edu
Microsoft Pages Technology Depot Software

 

The Ohio State University

Representative Michael J Dangler
Title Site License Software Coordinator
Address Office of the Chief Information Officer
442 Baker Systems Engineering
1971 Neil Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone # 614.688.4031
Fax # 614.292.3299
E-mail dangler.8@osu.edu
Microsoft Pages Microsoft Campus Agreement

 

Shawnee State University

Representative Dan White
Title User Support Manager
Address 940 2nd Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone # 740.351.3579
Fax # 740.351.3636
E-mail dwhite@shawnee.edu
Microsoft Pages (No Link)

 

University of Akron

Representative Herb Matheny
Title Director, Enterprise Data Center
Address 185 Carroll St.
Akron, Ohio 44325-5001
Phone # 330.972.6137
Fax # 330.972.2587
E-mail matheny@uakron.edu
Microsoft Pages (No Link)

Representative Neal L’Amoreaux (Alternate)
Title Lead Technology Specialist
Address 185 Carroll St.
Akron, Ohio 44325-5001
Phone # 330.972.7535
Fax # 330.972.2587
E-mail neal@uakron.edu
Microsoft Pages (No Link)

University of Cincinnati

Representative Amin Shafie
Title Assistant Director, Software Licensing & Business Relations
Address UC Information Technologies (UCit)
University Hall – Suite 400E
51 Goodman Drive – ML 0658
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0658
Phone # 513.556.9001
Fax # 513.556.2199
E-mail amin.shafie@uc.edu
Microsoft Pages (No Link)

 

University of Toledo

Representative Dominic D’Emilio
Title Director of College Technology, Client Services & Application Automation
Address 2801 W. Bancroft Street
Mail Stop: 202
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone # 419.530.3673
Fax # 419.530.3643
E-mail dominic.demilio@utoledo.edu
Microsoft Pages (No Link)

 

Representative Carol Ann Lawrence (Alternate)
Title IT Business/Administration Manager
Address 2801 W. Bancroft Street
Mail Stop: 202
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone # 419.530.3991
Fax # 419.530.3643
E-mail carol.lawrence@utoledo.edu
Microsoft Pages (No Link)

 

Wright State University

Representative Verne Smith
Title Lead Information Technology Analyst
Address Computing and Telecommunications Services
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, OH 45435
Phone # 937.775.4031
Fax # 937.775.3213
E-mail verne.smith@wright.edu
Microsoft Pages Home Software Store

 

Youngstown State University

Representative Mike Hrishenko
Title Interim Executive Director of Technology Services
Director, Media and Academic Computing
Address One University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555-0001
Phone # 330.941.3350
Fax # 330.941.2335
E-mail mshrishenko@ysu.edu
Microsoft Pages Academic Select Student License Agreement