Government Relations Representatives Committee

Bowling Green State University

Dave Robinson
The Montrose Group
10 West Broad Street, Suite 450
Columbus, Ohio 43215

 

 

Phone: (614) 738-2109
Fax: (614) 464-9281
Email: drobinson@montrosegroupllc.com

Central State University

Charles Shahid
Government Relations Representative
1400 Brush Row Road, P O Box 1004
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6081
Fax: (614) 719-5230
Email: cshahid@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

William Napier
Senior Advisor to the President
2121 Euclid Avenue UR 322
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216) 650-0860
Fax: (216) 687-9333
Email: w.napier@csuohio.edu

Laurie Day
Government Relations Officer
2121 Euclid Avenue UR 324
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
Phone: (216) 702-6871
Fax: (216) 687-9333
Email: l.a.day82@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Nick Gattozzi
Executive Director, Office of Government & Community Relations
P O Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242-0001

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-5855
Email: ngattozz@kent.edu

Brady Oxender
Senior Legislative Officer
10 West Broad Street, Suite 450
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: (614) 208-4179
Email: boxender@kent.edu

Miami University

Randi Thomas
Director of Institutional Relations
222 Roudebush Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-4151
Fax: (513) 529-2121
Email: institutionalrelations@miamioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

John Stilliana 
Vice President, Government Relations
P O Box 95
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6347
Fax: (330) 325-5931
Email: jstilliana@neomed.edu

Janet Coon
Associate Director, Governmental Relations
P O Box 95
Rootstown, Ohio 44272
Phone: (330) 325-6264
Email: jcoon@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Amy Goyal
Assistant VP for State Relations, Office of Government Affairs
190 North Oval Mall
Columbus, Ohio 43210

 

 

Phone: (614) 688-2079
Fax: (614) 247-6344
Email: goyal.129@osu.edu

Brian Perera
Assistant VP for State Relations, Office of Government Affairs
190 North Oval Mall
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone: (614) 247-8440
Fax: (614) 247-6344
Email:

Ohio University

Eric Burchard
Director of Government Relations
10 West Broad Street, Suite 450
Columbus, Ohio 43215

 

 

Phone: (614) 824-5284
Fax: (740) 593-9196
Email: burchard@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Eric Braun
VP for Advancement & External Affairs
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3257
Fax: (740) 351-3179
Email: ebraun@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

Lisa Dodge
Sean P. Dunn and Associates
37 West Broad Street, Suite 325
Columbus, Ohio 43215

 

 

Phone: (614) 228-9800
Fax: (330) 972-5335
Email: lisa@spdunn.com

Matt Akers
Director of Government Relations
The University of Akron Office 105
Akron, Ohio 43325
Email: akers1@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

 

 

 

 

Margie Rolf
Associate VP for Government Relations
10 West Broad Street, Suite 450
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: (614) 378-5323
Fax: (614) 464-9281
Email: margaret.rolf@uc.edu
Mike Carroll
Assistant VP for Government Relations
10 West Broad Street, Suite 450
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: (614) 340 -1457
Fax: (614) 464-9281
Email: mike.carroll@uc.edu

University of Toledo

Diane Miller
Assoc VP for Federal Relations
2801 West Bancroft Street
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

 

Phone: (419) 530-3804
Fax: (419) 530-2166
Email: diane.miller2@utoledo.edu

Jared Holt
Director of State Government Relations
10 West Broad Street, Suite 450
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: (614) 559-1918
Fax: (419) 530-6015
Email: jared.holt@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Robert Hickey
Associate VP for Public Affairs
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, Ohio 45435

 

 

Phone: (937) 775-3326
Fax: (937) 775-3696
Email: robert.hickey@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Bill Binning
Government Relations Rep
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-3436
Email: wcbinning@ysu.edu