Human Resources Officers Committee

Bowling Green State University

Viva McCarver
Chief Human Resources Officer
1851 N. Research Drive, Room 106
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

 

 

Phone: (419) 372-2228
Fax: (419) 372-2920
Email: vivam@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Gayle "Buddy" Berry
Interim Director of Human Resources
1400 Brush Row Rd.
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6650
Fax: (937) 376-6245
Email: gberry@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Stacey A. Monroe
Interim Chief Human Resources officer and Director, Recruitment and Employment Services
2121 Euclid Avenue AC 113
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216) 523-7317
Fax: (216) 687-9334
Email: s.monroe@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Jack Witt
Vice President for Human Resources
PO Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-8075
Fax: (330) 672-2107
Email: fjwitt@kent.edu

Miami University

Ruth Groom
Assistant Provost for Academic Personnel
208A Roudebush Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-2575
Email: groomra@miamioh.edu

Dawn Fahner
Interim Associate Vice President of Human Resources
15K Roudebush Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056
Phone: (513) 529-3131
Fax: (513) 529-4223
Email: fahnerdm@miamioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Barbara Tobias
Sr. Human Resources Business Partner
PO Box 95
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6726
Fax: (330) 325-7943
Email: btobias@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Joanne McGoldrick
Assoc VP, Total Rewards
1590 N. High Street, Suite 300
Columbus, Ohio 43210

 

 

Phone: (614) 292-1050
Fax: (614) 292-4424
Email: mcgoldrick.7@osu.edu

Alison Mincey
Assoc VP, Emp Relations Strategy and Risk Mgmt
1590 N. High Street, Suite 300
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone: (614) 292-1050
Fax: (614) 292-4424
Email: mincey.7@osu.edu
Kimberly Shumate
Assoc VP, HR Admin & Operations
1590 N. High Street, Suite 300
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone: (614) 292-1050
Fax: (614) 292-4424
Email: shumate.13@osu.edu

Ohio University

Colleen Bendl
Chief Human Resources Officer
169 West Union Street
Athens, Ohio 45701

 

 

Phone: (740) 593-1643
Fax: (740) 593-0386
Email: bendl@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Malonda Johnson
Director of Human Resources
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3484
Fax: (740) 351-3505
Email: mjohnson@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

William Viau
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
185 E. Mill Street
Akron, Ohio 44325

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-6410
Fax: (330) 972-2323
Email: viau@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Tamie Grunow
Senior Associate Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
51 Goodman Dr
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

 

 

Phone: (513) 556-6381
Email: grunowtl@ucmail.uc.edu

University of Toledo

Wendy Davis
Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
2801 W. Bancroft St. MS 405
Toledo, Ohio 43606-3390

 

 

Phone: (419) 530-1439
Email: Wendy.Davis@UToledo.edu

Wright State University

Shari Mickey-Boggs
Associate Vice President for Human Resources and CHRO
115 Medical Sciences
Dayton, Ohio 45435

 

 

Phone: (937) 775-2120
Email: shari.mickey-boggs@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Alan Boggs
Interim Chief Human Resources Officer
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-2742
Email: alboggs01@ysu.edu