Human Resources Benefits Managers Committee

Bowling Green State University

Member Name  Sandra Heck
Title Associate Director, Human Resources and Benefits
Address Bowling Green State University
1851 N. Research Drive
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Phone # 419.372.2114
Fax # 419.372.2920
E-mail skheck@bgsu.edu

 

Central State University

Member Name  Evelyn Adams Gordon
Title Interim Director, Human Resources
Address 1400 Brush Row Road
P.O. Box 1004
Wilberforce, OH 45384
Phone # 937.376.6018
Fax # 937.376.6245
E-mail egordon@centralstate.edu

 

Cleveland State University

Member Name  Dave Pastor
Title Director, Employee Benefits & Wellness
Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, AC 113
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone # 216.687.4710
Fax # 216.687.3976
E-mail d.pastor@csuohio.edu

 

Kent State University

Member Name  Sheba Marshall
Title Assistant Manager, University Benefits
Address Kent, OH 44242-0001
Phone # 330.672.8348
Fax # 330.672.5447
E-mail smarsh22@kent.edu

 

Miami University

Member Name  Karen Wilson
Title Director, Benefits and Wellness
Address 15 Roudebush Hall
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone # 513.529.5716
Fax #
E-mail karen.wilson@MiamiOH.edu

 

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Member Name  Juleen Payne
Title HR Generalist - Benefits
Address G-216
PO Box 95
Rootstown, OH 44272
Phone # 330.325.6727
Fax # 330.325.5930
E-mail jpayne1@neomed.edu

 

The Ohio State University

Member Name  Pam Doseck
Title Director of Benefits
Address 300 Gateway Building C
1590 N High St
Columbus, Ohio 43201
Phone # 614.292.6743
Fax # 614.292.7813
E-mail doseck.12@osu.edu

 

Ohio University

Member Name  Greg Fialko
Title Director of Benefits
Address Human Resources and Training Cntr
169 West Union Street
Athens, Ohio 45701
Phone # 740.593.1639
Fax #
E-mail fialko@ohio.edu

 

Shawnee State University

Member Name  Malonda Johnson
Title Asst. Director - Comp, Benefits & Payroll
Address Massie Hall, 116
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone # 740.351.3484
Fax # 740.351.3505
E-mail mjohnson@shawnee.edu

 

University of Akron

Member Name  Michael Spayd
Title Manager, Benefits Administration & ADA Coordinator
Address 185 E Mill St
The University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325-6202
Phone # 330.972.6716
Fax #  330.972.2336
E-mail mas49@uakron.edu

 

University of Cincinnati

Member Name  Liz Aumann
Title HR Benefits Director
Address University Hall
Suite 350
51 Goodman Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0099
Phone # 513.556.1381
Fax #  513.556.9652
E-mail elizabeth.aumann@uc.edu

 

University of Toledo

Member Name  Nathaniel Walker
Title Sr. Director, Total Rewards
Address 2801 West Bancroft Street
MS 205
Toledo, Ohio 43606
Phone # 419.530.1475
Fax # 419.530.1492
E-mail nathaniel.walker2@utoledo.edu

 

Member Name  Kate Johnson
Title Manager, Benefits Planning & Admin
Address Human Resources & Talent Development
Phone # 419.530.1456
Fax # 419.530.1492
E-mail Kathryn.Johnson4@utoledo.edu

 

Wright State University

Member Name  Sylvia Brockman
Title Director, Compensation and Benefits
Address 280 University Hall
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, Ohio 45432
Phone # 937.775.2567
Fax # 937.775.3040
E-mail sylvia.brockman@wright.edu

 

Youngstown State University

Member Name  Alisha Yanniello
Title Manager, HRIS
Address Office of Human Resources
Todd Hall 353
Youngstown, Ohio 44555
Phone # 330.941.2363
Fax #
E-mail aayanniello@ysu.edu