Organizational Development and Training Directors Committee

Bowling Green State University

Lori Beeman
Training and Documentation Specialist
1851 North Research Drive, Room 106
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

 

 

Phone: (419) 372-2628
Fax: 419-372-2920
Email: lbeeman@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Kimberly Manigault
Director, Human Resources
PO Box 1004
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6018
Fax: 937-376-6245
Email: kmanigault@centralstate.edu

Antonie Tweedie
Human Resources Manager
PO Box 1004
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384
Phone: (937) 376-6017
Fax: 937-376-6245
Email: atweedie@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Rick Horsfall
Manager, Training and Organizational Development
2121 Euclid Ave, AC 113
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216) 687-3839
Fax: (216) 687-9334
Email: r.horsfall@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Renee Romine
Training and Development Associate
Terrace Hall Annex, P.O. Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-0898
Fax: 330-672-3047
Email: mromine@kent.edu

Kent State University

Robert Hall
Manager HR Training and Development
208A Roudebush Hall
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-0894
Email: rhall4@kent.edu

Miami University

Becky Dysart
Director of Staff Development
Burkhouse Staff Development Center
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-8078
Fax: (513) 529-8059
Email: dysartrl@miamioh.edu

Kerri Dabbs
Senior Human Resources Generalist
Burkhouse Staff Development Center
Oxford, Ohio 45056
Phone: (513) 529-8059
Fax: (330) 325-7943
Email: dabbskl@miamioh.edu

Ohio State University

Molly Driscoll
Learning and Development Consultant
1590 N. High St.  Suite 430
Columbus, Ohio 43201

 

 

Phone: (614) 247-8293
Email: driscoll.47@osu.edu

Ohio University

Amanda Davis
Director of Training, Documentation, and Communication
West Union Street Office Center 166C
Athens, Ohio 45701

 

 

Phone: (740) 593-9581
Email: davisa6@ohio.edu

Lewis Mangen
Director of Organizational and Talent Development
Human Resources and Training Center 128
Athens, Ohio 45701
Phone: (740) 593-1627
Fax: (740) 593-0386
Email: mangen@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Dave Zender
Director, Human Resources
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3398
Fax: (740) 351-3505
Email: dzender@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

Michelle Smith
Director Labor & Employee Relations
The University of Akron, Human Resources
Akron, Ohio 44325-4733

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-5146
Email: msmith5@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Tanya Ladd
Director, Leadership Development
51 Goodman Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio

 

 

Phone: (513) 556-4613
Email: tanya.ladd@uc.edu

University of Toledo

Carrie Herr

Wright State University

Jennifer Kostic
Director, Talent Management and Learning
2455 Presidential Drive
Dayton, Ohio 45435

 

 

Phone: (937) 775-2919
Email: jennifer.kostic@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Rosalyn Donaldson
Manager, Training and Development
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-1529
Fax: (330) 941-3716
Email: rsdonaldson@ysu.edu

Al Boggs
Director, Labor Relations and Employee Development
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555
 

Phone: (330) 941-2160
Email: alboggs01@ysu.edu