Media Relations Committee

Bowling Green State University

Alex Solis
Deputy Chief of Staff & University Spokesperson
220 McFall Center
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

Phone: (419) 372-2211
Fax: (419) 372-2617
Email: asolis@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Sabrina Pritchett
Associate Director of University Public Relations
1400 Brush Row Road
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6323
Fax: (937) 376-6103
Email: spritchett@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Rita Andolsen
Vice President, University Marketing; Chief Marketing Ofcr
2502 Euclid Avenue, #182
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216) 687-2257
Email:r.m.andolsen@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Rebecca Murphy
Associate Vice President for University Communications & External Affairs
Library Building
2nd Floor
P.O. Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-8533
Fax: (330) 672-2047
Email: rmurph20@kent.edu

Miami University

Michele Gaither-Sparks 
VP-University Communications & Marketing
214 Roudebush Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-1762
Fax: (513) 529-5923
Email: msparks@miamioh.edu

Carole Johnson 
Interim Director of University News and Communications
20 MacMillan Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056
Phone: (513) 529-7592
Fax: (513) 529-5923
Email: carole.johnson@miamioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Roderick Ingram
Executive Director of Public Relations & Marketing
4209 State Route 44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6673
Fax: (330) 325-5923
Email: ringram@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Ben Johnson
Director, Media Relations, Media & PR
370E Bricker Hall
Columbus, Ohio 43210

 

 

Phone: (614) 292-9681
Email:johnson.7149@osu.edu

Ohio University

Robin Oliver 
Vice President, University Communications & Marketing
100 Scott Quad
Athens, Ohio 45701

 

Phone: (740) 597-1940
Fax: (740) 593-1887
Email: roliver@ohio.edu
Carly Leatherwood
Senior Director of Communication Services
173 Scott Quad
Athens, Ohio 45701
Phone: (740) 593-2563
Fax: (740) 593-1887
Email: leatherc@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Elizabeth Blevins
Director, Marketing & Communications
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3112
Fax: (740) 351-3179
Email: eblevins@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

Tammy Ewin
Vice President of Communications & Marketing
183 East Mill Street
Akron, Ohio 44325

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-5766
Email: tewin@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Mary-Bridget (MB) Reilly
Director of Public Relations
PO Box 210634
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

Phone: (513) 556-1824
Fax: (513) 556-0509
Email: mary-bridget.reilly@uc.edu

University of Toledo

Adrienne King 
Associate Vice President Marketing & Communications
Memorial Field House, Suite 3020
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

 

Phone: (419)530-2299
Fax: (419) 530-4618
Email: adrienne.king@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Seth Bauguess
Director of for Marketing &Communications
4035 Col Glenn Hwy #300
Beavercreek Twnshp, Ohio 45431

 

 

Phone: (937) 912-0622
Email: seth.bauguess@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Ron Cole
Director of Communications
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-3285
Fax: (330) 941-1704
Email: racole01@ysu.edu

Rebecca Rose
Manager of News and Informations Services
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555
Phone: (330) 941-3476
Fax: (330) 941-1704
Email: rarose01@ysu.edu