Media Relations Committee

Bowling Green State University

Dave Kielmeyer
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
517 Administration Bldg
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

 

 

Phone: (419) 372-8587
Fax: (419) 372-2617
Email: davidk@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Edwina Blackwell-Clark
Director of University Public Relations
1400 Brush Row Road
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6216
Fax: (419) 376-6103
Email: eblackwell-clark@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Rob Spademan
Assoc Vice President, University Marketing; Chief Marketing Ofcr
2502 Euclid Avenue, #182
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216) 523-7284
Email: r.spademan@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Karen Clarke
Sr. Vice President for Strategic Communications
Library Building
2nd Floor
P.O. Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-8576
Fax: (330) 672-7301
Email: kclarke8@kent.edu

Miami University

Deedie Dowdle
Assoc VP for University Communications & Marketing
214 Roudebush Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-3637
Fax: (513) 529-5923
Email: ddowdle@miamioh.edu

Claire Wagner
Director of University News and Communications
20 MacMillan Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056
Phone: (513) 529-7592
Fax: (513) 529-5923
Email: wagnercm@miamioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Roderick Ingram
Executive Director of Public Relations & Marketing
4209 State Route 44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6673
Fax: (330) 325-5923
Email: ringram@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Ann Hamilton
Vice President, Communications
372 Bricker Hall
Columbus, Ohio 43210

 

 

Phone: (614) 688-1670
Email: Hamilton.847@osu.edu

Christopher J. Davey
Assistant Vice President for Media and Public Relations
190 North Oval Mall
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone: (614) 292-5962
Email: Davey.8@osu.edu

Ohio University

Renea Morris
Chief Marketing Officer
100 Scott Quad
Athens, Ohio 45701

 

 

Phone: (740) 593-2200
Fax: (740) 593-1887
Email: morrisr@ohio.edu

Carly Leatherwood
Senior Director of Communication Services
173 Scott Quad
Athens, Ohio 45701
Phone: (740) 597-1940
Fax: (740) 593-1887
Email: leatherc@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Elizabeth Blevins
Director, Marketing & Communications
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3112
Fax: (740) 351-3179
Email: eblevins@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

Wayne Hill
Chief Communications & Marketing Officer, Assoc VP
183 East Mill Street
Akron, Ohio 44325

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-2148
Email: whill@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Greg Vehr
VP for Government Relations & University Communications
610 University Pavilion
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

 

 

Phone: (513) 556-3028
Fax: (513) 556-0509
Email: greg.vehr@uc.edu

Mary-Bridget (MB) Reilly
Director of Public Relations
PO Box 210634
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221
Phone: (513) 556-1824
Fax: (513) 556-0509
Email: mary-bridget.reilly@uc.edu

University of Toledo

Barbara Owens
Interim Assoc Vice President for Marketing & Communications
University Hall 2110
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

 

Phone: (419) 530-7832
Fax: (419) 530-4618
Email: Barbara.owens@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Seth Bauguess
Director of Communications
4035 Col Glenn Hwy #300
Beavercreek Twnshp, Ohio 45431

 

 

Phone: (937) 912-0622
Email: seth.bauguess@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Ron Cole
Assistant Director of Communications
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-3285
Fax: (330) 941-1704
Email: racole01@ysu.edu

Rebecca Rose
Manager of News and Informations Services
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555
Phone: (330) 941-3476
Fax: (330) 941-1704
Email: rarose01@ysu.edu