Presidents' Council

Bowling Green State University

Rodney K. Rogers
President
220 McFall Center
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403
Assistant: Laurel Zawondny

 

 

Phone: (419) 372-2211
Fax: (419) 372-6050
Email: president@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Cynthia Jackson-Hammond
President
1400 Brush Row Road
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384
Assistant: Vonetta Woodyear

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6332
Fax: (419) 376-6138
Email: chammond@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Harlan Sands
President
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
Assistant: Shane Conner

 

 

Phone: (216) 687-3544
Fax: (216) 687-9333
Email: harlan.sands@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Beverly Warren
President
2nd Floor Library, Executive Office
Kent, Ohio 44242
Assistant: Debra Berry

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-2210
Fax: (330) 672-3281
Email: beverlywarren@kent.edu

Miami University

Gregory Crawford
President
213 Roudebush Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056
Assistant: Dawn Tsirelis

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-2345
Fax: (513) 529-9595
Email: president@miamioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Jay Gershen
President
4209 State Route 44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272
Assistant: Michelle Mulhern

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6263
Fax: (330) 325-5919
Email: president@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Michael V. Drake
President
190 North Oval Mall
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Assistant: Mira Zimmerman

 

 

Phone: (614) 292-2424
Fax: (614) 292-1231
Email: drake.379@osu.edu

Ohio University

M. Duane Nellis
President
108 Cutler Hall
Athens, Ohio 45701
Assistant: Kelli Tackett

 

 

Phone: (740) 593-1804
Email: president@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Jeff Bauer
Interim President
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
Assistant: Sandy Duduit

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3208
Fax: (740) 351-3470
Email: jbauer@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

John C. Green
Interim President
Buchtel Hall, Room 114
Akron, Ohio 44325
Assistant: Kristin Brummond

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-7869
Fax: (330) 972-8652
Email: green@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Neville G. Pinto
President
PO Box 210063
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221
Assistant: Larry Lampe

 

 

Phone: (513) 556-2201
Fax: (513) 556-3014
Email: President@uc.edu

University of Toledo

Sharon Gaber
President
University Hall, Room 3500
Toledo, Ohio 43606
Assistant: Katie DeBenedictis

 

 

Phone: (419) 530-2211
Fax: (419) 530-4984
Email: UTPresident@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Cheryl B. Schrader
President
260 A University Hall
Dayton, Ohio 45435
Assistant: Teresa Bedwell

 

 

Phone: (937) 775-2312
Fax: (937) 775-2421

Youngstown State University

James Tressel
President
215 Tod Hall
Youngstown, Ohio 44555
Assistant: Cindy Bell

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-3101
Fax: (330) 941-7169
Email: jptressel@ysu.edu