Student Affairs Committee

Bowling Green State University

Thomas Gibson  
Vice President for Student Affairs, Vice Provost
207 Hayes Hall
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

 

 

Phone: (419) 372-2147
Email: tjgibso@bgsu.edu

Central State University

B. Sherrance Russell
VP for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
1400 Brush Row Road
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

 

 

 

Phone: (937) 376-6612
Email: brussell@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Boyd Yarbrough
Vice President, Student Affairs
2121 Euclid Avenue SC 319
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

 

 

Phone: (216) 687-2048
Fax: (216) 687-5441
Email: e.b.yarbrough@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Shay Little
VP for Student Affairs
250 Kent Student Center
Kent, Ohio 44242

 

 

Phone: (330) 672-4050
Fax: (330) 672-2600
Email: sdlittle@kent.edu

Miami University

Jayne Brownell
VP for Student Affairs
110 Warfield Hall
Oxford, Ohio 45056

 

 

Phone: (513) 529-4631
Fax: (513) 529-3445
Email: browneje@miamioh.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Sandra Emerick
Chief Student Affairs Officer
4209 State Route 44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

 

 

Phone: (330) 325-6759
Fax: (330) 325-5927
Email: semerick@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Javaune Adams-Gaston
VP for Student Life
600 Lincoln Tower, 1800 Cannon Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43210

 

 

Phone: (614) 292-9334
Fax: (614) 292-6581
Email: jadams-gaston@studentlife.osu.edu

Ohio University

Jason B. Pina
Vice President for Student Affairs
Cutler Hall 212
Athens, Ohio 45701

 

 

Phone: (740) 593-2580
Email: jbpina@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Anne Marie Gillespie
VP for Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

 

 

Phone: (740) 351-3251
Fax: (740) 351-3698
Email: agillespie@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

John A. Messina
Vice President for Student Affairs, Division of Student Success and Student Affairs
The LeBron James Family Foundation College of Education
Akron, Ohio 44325-4612

 

 

Phone: (330) 972-7878
Fax: (330) 972-5681
Email: Jam125@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Debra Merchant
VP for Student Affairs
University Pavilion 210, 2618 McMicken Circle
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221

 

 

Phone: (513) 556-1253
Fax: (513) 556-6027
Email: debra.merchant@uc.edu

University of Toledo

Phillip "Flapp" Cockrell
Interim VP for Student Affairs
2801 W. Brancroft St. 3630 University Hall
MS 963
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

 

Phone: (419) 530-8852
Fax: (419) 530-8567
Email: phillip.cockrell@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Gary Dickstein
Interim VP for Student Affairs
364 University Hall
Dayton, Ohio 45435

 

 

Phone: (937) 775-2808
Fax: (937) 775-3669
Email: gary.dickstein@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Eddie Howard
Associate VP for Student Experience
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

 

 

Phone: (330) 941-3532
Email: ejhoward01@ysu.edu