Records Retention Committee

Bowling Green State University

Member Name  Jennifer Long Morehart
Title  University Archivist
Address Bowling Green State University
William T. Jerome Library, Room 529
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Phone # 419.372.9614
Fax #
E-mail jmoreha@bgsu.edu

 

Central State University

Member Name  Laura Wilson
Title Chief Legal Counsel
Address 1400 Brush Row Road
P.O. Box 1004
Wilberforce, OH 45384
Phone # 937.376.6013
Fax #
E-mail lwilson@centralstate.edu

 

Cleveland State University

Member Name  William Becker
Title Records Retention Manager
Address
Michael Schwartz Library – Archives
Rhodes Tower 310
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
Phone # 216.687.3529
Fax #
E-mail w.becker@csuohio.edu

 

Kent State University

Member Name  Lae'l Hughes-Watkins
Title University Archivist
Address Kent State University
University Library, Room 1011
Kent, OH 44242-0001
Phone # 330.672.4660
Fax #
E-mail lhughesw@kent.edu

 

Miami University

Member Name  Aimee Smart
Title Paralegal, Office of General Counsel
Address Miami University
Office of the President
Roudebush Hall 205B
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone # 513.529.6734
Fax #
E-mail smarta2@miamioh.edu

 

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Member Name  Mechelle Gehle-Wann
Title Co-Director;Compliance and Risk Management
Address NEOMED
Office of General Counsel
4209 State Route 44
PO Box 95
Rootstown OH 44272-0095
Phone # 330.325.6494
Fax # 330.325.5922
E-mail mgw@neomed.edu

 

Member Name  Jonathan Wagner
Title Co-Director; Compliance and Risk Management
Address NEOMED
Office of General Counsel
4209 State Route 44
PO Box 95
Rootstown OH 44272-0095
Phone # 330.325.6243
Fax # 330.325.5922
E-mail jwagner@neomed.edu

The Ohio State University

Member Name  Pari Swift
Title University Records Manager
Address Library Book Depository
2700 Kenny Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone # 614.292.4092
Fax #
E-mail swift.102@osu.edu

 

Ohio University

Member Name  Bill Kimok
Title University Archivist & Records Manager
Address Alden Library ARCHV
Athens, Ohio 45701
Phone # 740.593.2712
Fax #
E-mail kimok@ohio.edu

 

Shawnee State University

Member Name  Michael McPhillips
Title General Counsel
Address Office of General Counsel
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone # 740.351.3283
Fax #
E-mail mmcphillips@shawnee.edu

 

University of Akron

Member Name  Jim Hilliard
Title University Records Manager
Address James N Hilliard
The University of Akron
Akron, Ohio 44325-1702
Phone # 330.972.8182
Fax #  330.972.6170
E-mail jnh1@uakron.edu

 

University of Cincinnati

Member Name  Eira Tansey
Title Digital Archivist/Records Manager
Address Univ Libry-Archives & Rare Bks
BLEGEN
2602 McMicken Cir
Cincinnati OH 45221-0113
Phone # 513.556.1958
Fax #
E-mail Eira.tansey@uc.edu

 

University of Toledo

Member Name  Stacey Brown
Title Public Records Officer
Address University Hall, UH3620, Main Campus
2801 W. Bancroft
Toledo, Ohio 43606
Phone # 419.530.8418
Fax #
E-mail Stacey.brown@utoledo.edu

 

Wright State University

Member Name  Chris Wydman
Title University Records Manager & Archivist
Address P L Dunbar Library 401
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton, OH 45435-0001
Phone # 937.775.2017
Fax #
E-mail chris.wydman@wright.edu

 

Youngstown State University

Member Name  Holly Jacobs
Title General Counsel
Address Office of the General Counsel
Tod Hall 314
Youngstown, Ohio 44555
Phone # 330.941.2340
Fax #
E-mail hajacobs@ysu.edu