Senior Enrollment Officers Committee

Bowling Green State University

Member Name  Cecilia Castellano
Title Vice Provost, Strt Enrllmnt Pl
Address Bowling Green State University
301 McFall Center
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Phone # 419.372.7803
Fax #
E-mail ccast@bgsu.edu

 

Central State University

Member Name  Dr. Stephanie Krah
Title Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Address 1400 Brush Row Road
P.O. Box 1004
Wilberforce, OH 45384
Phone # 937.376.6612
Fax #
E-mail Skrah@centralstate.edu

 

Cleveland State University

Member Name  Rob Spademan
Title Interim VP for Enrollment Management
Address
Cleveland State University
2398 Euclid Avenue, EC 105
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone # 216.523.7284
Fax #
E-mail r.spademan@csuohio.edu

 

Kent State University

Member Name  T. David Garcia
Title Senior Associate Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management
Address Office of the Provost
Kent State University
800 E. Summit St.
Kent, OH 44242-0001
Phone # 330.672.1001
Fax #
E-mail tgarcia5@kent.edu

 

Miami University

Member Name  Michael Kabbaz
Title Senior Vice President
Enrollment Management & Student Success
Address Miami University
Office of Enrollment Management
214 Roudebush Hall
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone # 513.529.8114
Fax #
E-mail michael.kabbaz@miamiOH.edu

 

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Member Name  Heidi Terry
Title Executive Director,
Office of Enrollment Services and Registrar
Address 4209 St. Rt. 44
PO Box 95
Rootstown, Ohio 44272
Phone # 330.325.6479
Fax #
E-mail hterry@neomed.edu

 

The Ohio State University

Member Name  Vern Granger
Title AVP of Enrol Svcs & Dir of Adm
Address Student Academic Services
281 W Lane Ave RM 340
Columbus, Ohio 43201
Phone # 614.292.4238
Fax #
E-mail granger.74@osu.edu

 

Ohio University

Member Name  Craig Cornell
Title Senior Vice Provost for Strategic Enrollment Management
Address Ohio University
Provost Office
Cutler Hall 314
Athens, Ohio 45701
Phone # 740.597.3280
Fax #
E-mail cornellc@ohio.edu

 

Shawnee State University

Member Name  Dr. Anne Marie Gillespie
Title Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Address Shawnee State University
University Center
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone # 740.351.3262
Fax #
E-mail agillespie@shawnee.edu

 

University of Akron

Member Name  Vacant
Title
Address
Phone #
Fax #
E-mail

 

University of Cincinnati

Member Name  Caroline Miller
Title Vice Provost
Address Office of Enrollment Management
UNIV PAV 350
2618 McMicken Cir
Cincinnati OH 45221-0159
Phone # 513.556.3379
Fax #
E-mail caroline.miller@uc.edu

 

University of Toledo

Member Name  Stephanie Sanders
Title Interim Vice President, Division of Enrollment
Address University of Toledo
Libby Hall
Room 4007
2801 W. Bancroft Street
Mail Stop 525
Toledo, Ohio 43606
Phone # 419.530.5704
Fax #
E-mail stephanie.sanders@utoledo.edu

 

Wright State University

Member Name  Mary Ellen Ashley
Title Vice President for Enrollment Management
Address Medical Sciences Bldg 210
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, Ohio 45435
Phone # 937.775.4271
Fax #
E-mail maryellen.ashley@wright.edu

 

Youngstown State University

Member Name  Gary Swegan
Title Assoc VP Enrollment and Mgmt
Address Todd Hall 217
Youngstown, Ohio 44555
Phone # 330.941.1425
Fax #
E-mail gdswegan@ysu.edu