Inclusive Excellence Committee

Bowling Green State University

Katie Stygles
Chief Inclusion Officer
401 Bowen Thompson Student Union
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

Phone: (419) 372-7100
Email: inclusion@bgsu.edu

Central State University

Jonathan Cummings 
1400 Brush Row Road PO Box 1004
Wilberforce, Ohio 45384

Direct Phone: (937) 376-6567
Office Phone: (937)376-6634
Email: jcummings@centralstate.edu

Cleveland State University

Tachelle Banks
Vice President, Student Belonging and Success
2121 Euclid Avenue, AC 333
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

Phone: (216) 687-5595
Email: t.i.banks@csuohio.edu

Kent State University

Amoaba Gooden
Vice President for People, Culture and Belonging
800 E. Summit Street
Kent, Ohio 44242

Phone: (330) 672-7400
Email: agooden@kent.edu


Miami University

M. Cristina Alcalde
Vice President, Office of Transformational & Inclusive Excellence
Hanna House
Oxford, Ohio 45056

Phone: (513) 529-1715
Email: vpdiversity@miamiOH.edu

Northeast Ohio Medical University

Charity Davis 
Director, Human Resources
4209 State Route 44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

Phone: (330) 325-6365
Email: cdavis6@neomed.edu

Ohio State University

Wendy Smooth 
Senior Vice Provost Inclusive Excellence
University Square South 15 E. 15th Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43210

Phone: (614) 292-4211
Email: smooth.1@osu.edu 

Ohio University

Russell Morrow
Interim Vice President for Diversity & Inclusion
Cutler Hall, 3rd Floor
Athens, Ohio 45701

Phone: (740) 593-2431
Email: morrowr@ohio.edu

Shawnee State University

Malonda Johnson 
Cheif Operating Officer
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

Phone: (740) 351-3641
Email: mjohnson@shawnee.edu

University of Akron

Sheldon Wrice 
Vice President for Inclusion & Equity & Cheif Diversity Officer
Buchtel Hall, Room 210
Akron, Ohio 44325

Phone: (330) 972-6565
Email: swrice1@uakron.edu

University of Cincinnati

Bleuzette Marshall
Vice President, Office of Equity & Inclusion
Univeristy of Cincinnati 2600 Clifton, Ave.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45220

Phone: (513) 556-6262
Email: marshacb@ucmail.edu

University of Toledo

Dilip Das
Provost, Executive Vice President Academic Affairs
University Hall, Room 3340A
Toledo, Ohio 43606

Phone: (419) 530-2260
Email: Dilip.Das@utoledo.edu

Wright State University

Matthew C. Chaney
Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
Student Union 016 3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
University Hall 256
Dayton, Ohio 45435

Phone: (937) 775-2501
Email: matthew@chaney@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

Susan M. Moorer
Assistant Director, Office of the Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
One University Plaza
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

Phone: (330) 941-4709
Email: smmoorer@ysu.edu

Questions? Contact Us Today!